Kamen Rider Kiva Kissasian

Posted on  by admin

"DenLiner, Into Space!"

Kamen Rider Decade (仮面ライダーディケイドKamen Raidā Dikeido, Masked Rider DCD, Masked Rider Decade) is the title of the first of the 2009 editions of the long-running Kamen Rider Series of tokusatsudramas.
Decade, as its title suggests, is the tenth of the Heisei Rider Series, having begun with Kamen Rider Kuuga in 2000.
It began broadcast the week following the finale of Kamen Rider Kiva and is featured in Super Hero Time alongside the 2009 edition of the Super Sentai Series, Samurai Sentai Shinkenger.
The series ties in with the arcade gameKamen Rider Battle: Ganbaride, with Kamen Riders Decade and Diend using cards resembling those used in the game to transform and access various weapons.
Inspiration for this series was very likely to have been the fact that Toei had successfully ensured that the Kamen Rider series lasted a whole decade (2000-2009) without the show going into a period of hiatus which had always occurred since the franchise began in the 1970s.
The series' English dub aired on October 20, 2012, 5:30 p.m.
at Singapore's Okto Channel, Mediacorp.
Thor: Love and Thunder Interactive Trailer.
Do you like this video?
Kamen Rider Kiva (仮面ライダーキバ,Kamen Raidā Kiba, Masked Rider Kiva) is the title of the 2008 Kamen Rider Japanese tokusatsu television series produced by Toei Company and Ishimori Productions.
It premiered on January 27, 2008, following the finale of Kamen Rider Den-O.
It aired as a part of TV Asahi's 2008 Super Hero Time block with Engine Sentai Go-Onger.
Advertisements showed a horror film theme to the series, with the motif for Kamen Rider Kiva as a vampire.
The advertising slogan for the series is "Wake up!
Break the chains of destiny!!"
運命(さだめ)の鎖を解き放て!!,Weiku appu!
Sadame no kusari o tokihanate!!).
The first episode began with a commemoration of the series in honor of the seventieth anniversary of Shotaro Ishinomori's birthday.
The average ratings of the series was 6.2%[1].
2Characters2.1Kamen Riders2.2Allies2.3Kamen Riders.
2.1Kamen Riders.
2.3Kamen Riders.
Twenty-two years after the disappearance of his father, Wataru Kurenai lives in an infamous "haunted house" where he is destined as Kamen Rider Kiva to fight life-draining monsters called Fangires, the very race his father fought years ago before his disappearance.
Wataru must also deal with Kamen Rider Ixa who is part of an organization seeking to destroy the Fangire menace, as well as the Fangires' own Rider, Kamen Rider Saga.
The story is split between the actions of Wataru in the present (2008-09) and his father Otoya in the past (1986-87), slowly revealing the link between the Fangire Race and Kiva.
The characters of Kamen Rider Kiva are spread throughout two time periods, each related to one another.
There are the actions of Otoya Kurenai and the Fangire Hunter Yuri Aso with the Wolfen Jiro in the year 1986 with the first Ixa Ver.I that result in the various Fangires that persist to the current day, in 2008, with Otoya's son Wataru (as Kamen Rider Kiva) along and Keisuke Nago (as Kamen Rider Ixa Ver.X) and Yuri's daughter Megumi (also a Fangire Hunter), dealing with the Fangires to prevent deaths.
Minor Fangires (Pawns).
The series is divided into three story arcs.
The series is divided into three story arcs[3]:.
Episode 01-24 - Story Arc: Begin: Destiny's Play Through Time (「開演・時を駆けるDestiny's Play」編,Kaien: Tokio Kakeru Destiny Play Hen).
Episode 25-43 - Story Arc: Climax: Shocking Supernova (「最高潮・衝撃のSupernova」編,Saikōchō: Shōgeki no Supernova Hen).
  • Number:

  • Allies

Episode 44-48 - Story Arc: Finale: Bond's Break the Chain (「終曲・絆のBreak the Chain」編,Shūkyoku: Kizuna no Break the Chain Hen).

Each episode's title is a word or phrase relating to music and a phrase describing the episode separated by a symbol from musical notation (an exception is the finale, which uses the music end barline at the end of the title).

From episode 2 onward, Kivat begins each episode by stating a piece of trivia about music, art, chess, and other subjects.
From episode 30 onward, Tatsulot joins the opening statement as he and Kivat provide recaps of the previous episode.
(運命・ウェイクアップ!,Unmei: Weiku Appu!).
Suite: Father and Son Violin (組曲・親子のバイオリン,Kumikyoku: Oyako no Baiorin).
Heroic: Perfect Hunter (英雄・パーフェクトハンター,Eiyū: Pāfekuto Hantā).
Reverie: Wild Blue (夢想・ワイルドブルー,Musō: Wairudo Burū).
Duet: Stalker Panic (二重奏・ストーカーパニック,Nijūsō: Sutōkā Panikku).
Replay: Humans are All Music (リプレイ・人間はみんな音楽,Ripurei: Ningen wa Minna Ongaku).
Hymn: Three-Star Full Course of Darkness (讃歌・三ツ星闇のフルコース,Sanka: Mitsuboshi Yami no Furukōsu).
Soul: Dragon Castle, Angered (ソウル・ドラゴン城、怒る,Sōru: Doragon-jō, Ikaru).
Symphony: Ixa, Fist On (交響・イクサ・フィストオン,Kōkyō: Ikusa, Fisuto On).
Saber Dance: Glassy Melody (剣の舞・硝子のメロディ,Tsurugi no Mai: Garasu no Merodi).
Rolling Stone: Door of Dreams (ローリングストーン・夢の扉,Rōringu Sutōn: Yume no Tobira).
First Live: Golden Speed (初ライブ・黄金のスピード,Hatsu Raibu: Ōgon no Supīdo).
Unfinished: Daddy Fight (未完成・ダディ・ファイト,Mikansei: Dadi Faito).
Pomp and Circumstance: Thunderstrike Purple Eye (威風堂々・雷撃パープルアイ,Ifū Dōdō: Raigeki Pāpuru Ai).

Resurrection: Checkmate Four (復活・チェックメイトフォー,Fukkatsu: Chekkumeito Fō). Player: The Rules of Cruelty (プレイヤー・非情のルール,Pureiyā: Hijō no Rūru).


Lesson: My Way (レッスン・マイウェイ,Ressun: Mai Wei). Quartet: Listen to Your Heart's Voice (カルテット・心の声を聴け,Karutetto: Kokoro no Koe o Kike).