Kamen Rider Novel

Posted on  by admin
The novels' release started on November 30th 2012. The first batch comprised of Kamen Riders Kuuga, Kabuto, W and OOO novels, which tell stories after each series ended. The new Kamen Rider novels are be written by the head writers of each respective series — Naruhisa Arakawa (Kuuga), Shoji Yonemura (Kabuto), and Riku Sanjou (W). Meanwhile, the OOO novel was written by Nobuhiro Mori, instead of Yasuko Kobayashi. Kamen Rider W's novel is entitled “The One Who Continues After Z”, and marks the first appearance of Kamen Rider Cyclone. The second batch, released in January 31st, is composed of Kamen Riders Ryuki and Agito written by Toshiki Inoue and Naohiro Okamura, with Inoue as an editor respectively. Kamen Riders 555 and Kiva will be written by Toshiki Inoue and Kenji Konuta, and was released February 28th, 2013. Meanwhile, Kamen Riders Hibiki and Den-O, written by Tsuyoshi Kida and Shinichiro Shirakura respectively, was released March 29th, 2013. And Kamen Riders Blade, written by Junichi Miyashita, and Decade, penned by Aki Kanehiro with Toshiki Inoue as editor, was released April 26th, 2013. A Kamen Rider Fourze novel entitled Kamen Rider Fourze: Amanogawa Graduation, written by series producer Hideaki Tsukada, was released on February 28th 2014. The Heisei Kamen Rider novels are released separately for 650 yen each.[1]. On December 10, 2015, the Kodansha (講談社) and Explorer Publishing Co., Ltd (拓值社出版有限公司) had announced that they will publish official Chinese translation of the novel, unlike the Japanese version, the Chinese version of the covers showed the front faces of the Kamen Riders.[2]. November 1, 2014 (Japan)October 8, 2016 (Hong Kong)[1].